Mon Never Learns

Hi. I am Mon. I am delicious. I am also a lazy-ass person.

I am 19 years old (I find 19 year-olds in First-Posts 70% of the time :o). I am Woman, hear me score (exam marks. I just wanted it to rhyme, Doh. Cheers with a cup of healthy Green Tea to that!).

I created this space to note down specific things I learnt from Textbook(ies). I will sit for A’ Levels for Business Studies, Accounting and Mathematics. That’s a crazy combination of subjects, meknows (if youknows).

This isn’t my first time blogging; I blog at Transcend (FOLLOW ME I AM A DESPERATE HOUSEWIFE NOT!! ) to share my daily musings, often with a touch of silly(sious)ness.I am funny(sious). Now I am not(sious)

The Title of this blog, Mon Never Learns, is the reason for this blog: Umm…is that, Mon Never Learns (Mon is me, in case you skimmed through the post :P) Besides textbooks, I have to get hit in the head for life to teach me anything.

The strange tag-line, Theoritics + This Feely ImagiNative, is to show you guys that education is basically theoritics 😦 And I wish I learnt it the fun way. I am a Native of my (crazy) emotions and (of course, crazy) Imaginations. Hence, ImagiNative.

Did you read through that? In that case, enjoy ma’ babies (Babies=blogs; You won’t get it unless you’re a blogger)

Image Credit: My good friend Paul 🙂

7 thoughts on “Mon Never Learns

  1. Ohh, another blog which means twice the Mon!!! Mons learning something if she’s expanding her wisdom. ;o) The only time seeing double is a good thing!! Go Mon Mon.

Talk Clean to Meh